DR​-​016 // Gymnastics (LP)


  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 2 days

      €12 EUR or more 



DR-016 // SNEAKS - Gymnastics (LP)
Debut album made by the hottest new sensual sensation from DC!
File under: Messmerizing minimal, pounding bass, Post Punk spoken word! You need it! The original legit first press.

Mastered in Paris at Studio Parélies. All songs by Eva M.

A1 Tough Luck
A2 X.T.Y.
A3 New Taste
A4 No Problem
A5 Red
B1 Down In The Woods
B2 True Killer
B3 This Is
B4 Figure 8
B5 Someone Like That

Recommended if you like: 99 Records, ESG, Le Tigre, Roxanne Shanté


released June 20, 2015